Storm Front (The Dresden Files #1)

01 - Storm Front

It was a different book from Furies of Calderon. The setting, magic and other aspects of world are much different from it. In Furies of Calderon action never subsided and I thought that this book was same in that sense as well. Both books don’t have many dull moments.

I enjoyed both of them. I am comparing it to Furies of Calderon because that was the first book of Jim Butcher that I read. It was also the first book of his other series Codex Alera. 2nd and 3rd books of that series are on my favourites shelf. I enjoyed that series immensely. So I will continue the series hoping that some books of this series will be part of my favourites shelf.

Overall 4/5 on goodreads.

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/47212.Storm_Front

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/1114366617?book_show_action=false

Published by

2010ee146

Developer / Aspires to be a writer. I read a lot of Manga and Books.

Leave a Reply

